When you can look but can’t touch

I’m not crafty. I’ve come to grips with it. Maybe that’s why I’m all over etsy. I’ve got to hand it to people who can create adorable trinkets out of everyday objects. Crafty Diva, Martha Stewart, has dreamed up these adorable egg votives for your Easter celebration. If you can muster up the courage and make them, without cursing like a sailor, I implore you to try.  I, on the other hand, solemnly swear to continue to gush over crafty bits and pieces at a distance while keeping my vocabulary sober.

gt048_eggvotive1_xl.jpg

Leave a Reply

