Have a Bright Weekend

 

It’s supposed to be gorgeous in Ottawa this weekend! I can’t wait to take advantage of the sun. I’m heading over to my sister’s house tonight to help frost Althea’s birthday cake for the big party tomorrow. We’re rocking two colours of pink. Pretty exciting. And then on Saturday I’m celebrating my sweet niece and watching her mow down on her first piece of cake. Afterwards, I’m heading for burgers with the boy. Then on Sunday I’m celebrating another great gal in my life – my mom.

Do you have big plans for mother’s day? Are you a mom? What was the best gift you’ve received?

IMAGE LINK: KLEIN PHOTOGRAPHEN

Leave a Reply

