Elie Saab Le Parfum

I am cheating on my signature perfume. I have worn Estee Lauder’s Beautiful Sheer for as long as I’ve been wearing fragrance. But I rushed over to The Bay today to spritz a little Elie Saab Le Parfum on. And now I can’t keep my nose off my wrist. The perfume was created as an ode to light. Swoon! With an orange blossom base, and notes of jasmine, honey rose, cedar wood, and patchouli heart, the scent is entirely elegant. And I’m entirely in love.

Do you have a signature perfume? What is it? And have you ever added another perfume to your roster?

LINK: ELIE SAAB

Leave a Reply

