Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream

Have you jumped on the BB Cream bandwagon yet? I was drooling my way through Sephora last night, looking for foundation, and one of the Sephora girls intoduced me to the Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream.

 The scoop on BB Cream is that it’s supposed to act like a primer, hydrate the skin, control oil and even offer coverage from the rays. (The Smashbox BB cream offers SPF 35!)  I’m kinda loving it. Granted I’ve only been wearing it for three hours, but I don’t really feel the need to touch it up yet.

Are you using BB Cream? Do you use foundation at all or are you an au naturel gal?

UPDATE: My skin hates this. I’m bringing it back today. I don’t think I could even count how many pimples I have acquired due to this stuff. I’m sure this would work fine for people who have dry skin but for anyone with acne prone skin, I’d definitely skip on it.

LINK: SMASHBOX CAMERA READY BB CREAM

2 thoughts on “Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream

  1. wonderful issues altogether, you simply received a new reader.
    What could you recommend about your publish that you just made a few
    days in the past? Any positive?

Leave a Reply

