Bed Bound Monday

Hello you lovelies! How was your weekend? I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to wish you a happy weekend on Friday but I was on a train to Kitchener and the wifi connection wasn’t all that fabulous. It was a good weekend though. I got a lot of work in and was also able to spend some time with my beautiful cousin, Samantha, and my Uncle David. It was a go go go kind of weekend and it kinda left me feeling sleep, sleep, sleepy. I could use a little recharge. Wouldn’t this bedroom be the perfect spot for that?  It’s so spring-y! I’ve always thought it ballsy to wallpaper an entire room but wouldn’t a spare bedroom be the ideal place to go all out? And you can’t go wrong with this wallpaper. Who wouldn’t want to wake up to birds?

IMAGE LINK: HOUSE OF TURQUOISE

2 thoughts on “Bed Bound Monday

Leave a Reply

