Good Monday Morning to You

Hi guys! Sorry I’ve been amiss this past week or so. Sometimes I don’t have much inspiring me to post. How was everyone’s weekend? I spent a good chunk of it with my niece and sister. She’s such a happy baby. You can’t possibly have a blech-y day hanging out with a happy baby. I also got out to see 50/50 which was hilarious. I highly recommend it! Otherwise, it was a pretty rainy weekend so I spent a lot of it curling up with Libby and trying to scare the hell out of myself by watching scary movies on repeat. What did you get up to?

Leave a Reply

