Link Love

Happy Labour Day weekend, everyone! I’m kickin’ it pretty low key in Ottawa which is a-ok by me. What do you guys have planned for the long weekend? I hope it’s something fabulous and truly summery (not a word, I know, but I like it so ha) to give it a good send off. Smores. Cottaging. Those’d work. And now for a little link love to start your weekend off right:

  1. All you bibliophiles out there will love Little Brown Pen’s post on new books. Don’t you love that new book smell?
  2. Loving the white and gold combo of this home office look from Hip Hip, Gin Gin.
  3. And isn’t Erin Fetherston’s new bob just the most darling look in the world? I also adore her combo of pink lips and orange dress.
  4. I can’t stop thinking about this spaghetti sauce. I think a batch of this is in my near future.
  5. Club Monaco’s new fall fashion lineup is gorgeous!
{image via Pinterest}
Leave a Reply

