Mouse in the House

I have a mouse. I’d love to share my abode with him. I imagine him to be the kind of mouse that would be in the know of the finest cheeses but wouldn’t refuse a good ol’ chunk of cheddar. A down to earth mouse. He could have his own little apartment in my home and we could furnish it with dollhouse furniture. At dinner, he could tell me tales of how he eluded the neighbourhood cats that day. Alas, he prefers rummaging through my spice drawer.

{image via Pinterest}

5 thoughts on “Mouse in the House

  1. Pingback: Little Foo | Bell Book Candle

Leave a Reply

