Farewell, Oprah!

I’m going to miss Oprah, aren’t you? I don’t think anyone will be able to replace her. Heck, not even a network could replace her (although OWN does seem to have some interesting shows). Have you said your goodbyes yet? Since I watched her in the privacy of my own home, I’m going to watch the final episodes solo too. That way nobody will look at my in horror when the tears start flowing. But do you have girlfriends who are just as crazy about Oprah as you are? Why not have an Oprah party for the final episode? Just a couple of ideas to get your wheels turning:

Oprah bingo anyone? Oprah! Bingo!!!

This is my personal favourite. A Favourite Things party. It’d be a great way to get the party started. Throw in a couple of Moscow Mules in Oprah’s honour and you’re golden.

Leave a Reply

