Wanda Koop

Happy Monday everyone! How was your weekend? I had a lovely low key weekend. I woke up on Saturday morning singing La Vie en Rose. Puttered around a bit and then head to the National Art Gallery. May I just say that I enjoy museums, sure, but by the time I’m through a single exhibit I’m ready to take a long nap. Art galleries, on the other hand, are inspiring. I feel more energetic, cultured and full after browsing through an art gallery. I’m so very happy I went when I did because I got to see the Wanda Koop exhibit. It was amazing. I am now on the hunt for a print of this art piece. No luck so far but I’m determined!

And then hooray! I spent my Sunday afternoon with my niece, Althea. Sleepy, sweet Al. I’m so in love with that girl.

One thought on “Wanda Koop

Leave a Reply

