Happy Monday!

Happy Monday, everybody! And happy May for that matter! How was your weekend? Mine was pretty nice. Got to hang out with my very pregnant sister on Friday night while I did taxes (blah to taxes). On Saturday, I went for lunch with my Nanny and hit a patio for a couple of beers in the afternoon. On Sunday I sat out on my front stoop (for the first time this year!) and got some writing done.

I’m so excited for this week. First of all, I have a gut feeling that Rebecca’s having her baby this week (although I also felt that way last week). Secondly, I turn 30 on Wednesday. It’s gonna be a good day. I booked it off. I’m heading to get a massage in the morning, then off to have lunch with Sonya and her little baby Nikko, and in the evening I’ll hang out with the fam. See? Good week ahead!

{image via Pinterest}

One thought on “Happy Monday!

  1. If a new seller is willing to commit the time and energy to complete basic market
    research, the start up time can be very short and soon
    that seller can make money on e – Bay as they test to verify that they have found a winning market niche and a winning product within that niche.
    Part of e – Bay auction tips every seller should not forget is to always learn about fees first, or else, they won’t be able to profit from the products they’re selling on the site.
    People came to my website, paid through my payment processor, and were
    directed to a page to download their copy, all happening automatically without
    any involvement from me.

Leave a Reply

