Rebecca’s Baby Shower: Part One

I hosted my sister’s baby shower on Sunday. I really loved planning it. There’s so much detail you can put into a tea party! And so much to celebrate when you’re going to be an Aunt!

Here are my Mom and Nanny enjoying a spot of tea before all the guests arrive.

What type of tea, you might ask? None other than Lady Grey, Blueberry and Mint! Yum!

My gift to Bec: a mobile by The Wonderland Studio.

And my ultimate favourite gift of the day, from my best friend Sonya. Can you really blame me?

 

6 thoughts on “Rebecca’s Baby Shower: Part One

Leave a Reply

