Friday Link Love

Is anyone else ridiculously excited about this weekend? I know I am! I’m hitting the pub tonight with Stacey for a few pints and girly chat. Tomorrow I get to snuggle up with Sonya’s baby, Nikko. It’s been a while since I’ve spent some good time with him. And then Sonya and I are planning to chat all things home decor (which is one of my most favourite topics). And then it’s time to roll out the red carpet on Sunday. The Oscars are here! Woot woot! I can barely contain myself. I have made it a point to see as many Oscar nominated films as possible. In celebration of all things Oscar, I thought my Friday Link Love would be Oscar inspired!

  1. Do you have any favourite performances? Make your pick with the Oscars App!
  2. Throwing an Oscars bash? Twig and Thistle’s got you covered – from invitations to ballots.
  3. If you live in the Ottawa area, you can watch the awards at The Mayfair.
  4. Test your culinary skills with these edible Oscar cookies!
Leave a Reply

