Link Love

Happy Friday y’all! What are your big plans for the weekend? I am planning to get organized, do a little cooking and a lot of cleaning. That’s it. I might try to get in the Oscar nominees I haven’t watched yet: I Am Love, The Tempest, Biutful, Animal Kingdom. Wishing you a wonderful weekend! Let’s kick it off with some link love:

  1. Want to show off your culinary skills? Make the heart cake!
  2. I can’t decide if I like Kate Spade’s new ad or not. Could you choose peanut butter over your beau?
  3. Ottawa’s got a nouveau online magazine out! Love Xpress Magazine!
  4. Love this delicate doily lamp.
  5. Can’t get over these cheeky tea sets!
One thought on “Link Love

Leave a Reply

