Link Love


Happy Friday, my lovelies!

I am supremely excited for mine. I’m getting a facial on Saturday morning. I will probably be thinking myself mad though once she gets the needle out and starts attacking my face with it…..er…..why do women torture themselves that way?

On Sunday, I’m going to see Country Strong. I’ll let you know if it’s good!

What are your plans for the weekend?

I thought I’d bid the week adieu with a little link love.

1. Did you know I used to hate yellow? What an idiot! Especially considering these sparkly things for your digits. {via Hip Hip, Gin Gin}

2. My sister is back to blogging about good ol’ classic films! Check out her post on The Wizard of Oz. Welcome back Classic Film Femme.

3. Remember the Taming of the Shrew? Well it seems Kate got her own artwork as a wedding gift. {via A Cup of Jo}

4. Speaking of yowza yellow, this room is guaranteed to put a big ol’ smile on your face. {via Effortless Style}

5. Getting hitched? Congrats! Get inspired with Style Me Pretty’s new magazine.

6. I have no idea where I stand on these milk straws. Are they the most amazing invention ever or the most disgusting? You tell me. {via Oh Joy}

{Image via Beantown Homemade}

8 thoughts on “Link Love

  1. I don’t know about those milk straws…
    Enjoy your facial. I’ve only had one once and the experience was so soothing that I vowed to have one each season. Have I? No. Maybe I should treat myself.

    • My facial is a European facial. I’m not sure why they’re deathly painful but they are! Worth it in the long run though. I hope you get one of your soothing facials soon! So lovely!

Leave a Reply

