Twas the Night Before Christmas!

Wishing all my lovelies the loveliest of Christmas Eves! What are you doing tonight? My evening will be spent with my parents, my sister, my brother in law, my soon to be niece Althea (who I’ve already started calling Allie), and Libbyloo. It’s going to be awesome. I think we’ve got 5 kinds of cookies and 4 kinds of barks to choose from. I reckon my evening will be spent nibbling on sweets, drinking red wine, opening presents and taking a dip in the hot tub. Yup. That’s a good combination to send me straight into la la land with visions of sugarplums dancing in my head. Wishing you a cozy and comforting Christmas Eve. Safe travels for all of you hitting the roads today!

{1. The Style Files, 2. Design Shimmer, 3. One Charming Party}

Leave a Reply

