Wakefield Steam Train

Sipping on mimosas at 9 a.m. Traveling through a brightly coloured fall landscape. Savoring fruit, cheeses, quiche and biscotti. Just an average Sunday in my household! Alright, that’d be an average Sunday morning in my dreams. But living the dream every once in a while doesn’t hurt, does it? For my soon to be brother-in-law’s birthday, my parents treated the whole crew to a lovely brunch on the Wakefield Steam Train. Lordie, lordie, it was lovely.

Hello, orchid! You make breakfast so glamorous.

Happy-go-lucky, me. The mimosa didn’t hurt matters.

My parents snuggle up for the train ride.

My sister and the birthday boy!

One thought on “Wakefield Steam Train

Leave a Reply

