Back to School

I love this time of year. You can’t help but rush out and buy school supplies, a couple of new goodies for the closet and of course shoes. I’ve done all of the above.  But this year I’m mostly excited because I’m getting back to school. After years….years! …of putting off my Masters of Publishing, I’m finally hunkering down and writing my project report. It’s the last chapter to completing my degree and has been the most daunting project I’ve ever undertaken. (The reason I put it off for so long.)  But I think I’m all worried out on this one. Hooray! These days the library has become a mecca of excitement for me. My coffee table is laden with books. I’m feeling like a brighter, happier version of myself. I’m finally ready to finish what I started. Wish me luck!

{via Hip Hip Gin Gin, Simply Hue}

Leave a Reply

