Libby Love: Ode to My Puppy

I’m working on giving Adorn Inc. a bit of a new look and feel. This little blog has given me so much joy to work on and I’d like to give back to my readers. Thank you for reading! As you can see, Adorn Inc.’s already underwent a bit of a design revamp and there will be more of that on the way. I’m also working on new columns. First up: Libby Love. What would I do without a certain furball in my life? Always beaming, silly and gentle, Libby is the best pup nup a gal could as for. So keep your eyes peeled for more pics of what her highness has been up to these days.

Leave a Reply

