lace up

I’ve realized that shovelling in heels is about as lame as mowing the lawn in a bikini. While I’ll never be guilty of wearing a teeny weeny yellow polka dot bikini while doing yardwork (or any other time for that matter), I am guilty of wearing inappropriate footwear for shovelling. Add my clumsiness to the mix, and you get April – flat on her ass. So without further adieu, I give you my new functional yet adorable winter boots!

theno267540_147226_jb1

 

A question about boots. Must you wear skinny jeans with winter boots? I feel slightly frumpy with my boot cut jeans crammed into them. But I also think skinny jeans are meant for skinny people – which I am not. Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

