office space

I stare at a wall plastered with busy forest wallpaper in my office day in and day out. It’s terrible. So when I found out the whole office is getting moved about, I got a little giddy (minus losing my own cozy office). In a couple of months, I’ll be sharing a space with two hilarious coworkers. Although we’ll likely get stuck with treacherous cubicles, a girl can dream of a better, brighter office space right? Here’s my definition of a space I’d like to work in:

gasl_drew_barrymore_home_011home-office-81

2855782089_7f82f88fb91

floral_home_office

Domino, Living Etc

3 thoughts on “office space

Leave a Reply

