Principessa

I ordered two kits of Principessa beauty products. I’m completely in heaven. The scent is subtly sweet and it makes your skin so soft! So now I’ve got a stock of Cattiva Diva hand cream, Dolce Dreams whipped body lotion (sigh) and Fresh Fiore shower cream. How sweet it is!

One thought on “Principessa

  1. I’ve been using Principessa hand cream for a few weeks and it’s fantastic. My hands always feel hydrated and have a scent that lasts the whole day. Good lotion + great scent = highly recommended! I’m glad you feel the same way :)…

Leave a Reply

