puppy love

I’m afraid at any moment I’m going to turn into one of those people who can’t stop talking about their children…and I don’t even have any chidlren. I’ve got a dog.

Libby peed in her crate yesterday afternoon and some time in the night. I felt terribly because surely it can’t be nice to kick back in your own urine. But she returned the favour today by dumping in my dining room…twice. Ah well. We’ll get the hang of it.

My sister popped by last night for a glass of wine and she brought all sorts of fabulous gifties over for Libby. They were all from Bark and Fitz. I adore that store. They’re opening up a blow out huge store in the Kanata Centrum and I have a funny feeling I’ll be wondering over there one day after work. Did I mention I can bring Libby to work with me? I’m so ridiculously lucky to have her with me all day. Hooray for puppy love!

Leave a Reply

