ready for bed

I’ve been eyeing a certain bed at Crate and Barrel for three years now. It’s a steep price, but I just know that I’d use it forever. The Colette bed is wonderfully plush and feminine. I’m crossing my fingers that I’ll be able to fit it up my very narrow staircase into my loftesque bedroom. Crate and Barrel is finally setting up shop in Toronto at the end of September. It’ll be the first C&B in Canada so I’ll likely have it shipped over to me from the city of pavement come October. Hoorah!

Leave a Reply

