a good sofa is hard to find

I’ve been looking for a nice affordable sofabed but haven’t been able to track one down. I was looking at the Karlstad sofabed at IKEA but it felt like a sofabed – hard as a rock. At this point I think I’ve abandonned that avenue and I’m looking for a fabulous couch that I could use a few years down the road.

I’m not sure how I happened upon Mikaza home’s website, but it’s a great online store that sells gorgeous modern furniture at a great price. Plus, they’re located in Ottawa. Here’s the couch I’m looking at purchasing from them – if they have it in a  dark gray. I’m going to visit the showroom sometime in the next two weeks to look at fabric swatches and flip through their catalogue.

Leave a Reply

