It’s in the Bag

The first blanket of snow in December kicks my Christmas spirit into high gear. But by March the thick, white blanket becomes suffocating. In other words, I’m sick of winter.  I can’t stop daydreaming about crocuses, jogging (more like walking) on the bike path, and being able to wear skirts again. Wouldn’t you love to sport one of these totes right about now to remind you that spring is just around the corner? But of course!

il_430xn18927030.jpgil_430xn16364100.jpg

(Chingstote from Etsy)

2 thoughts on “It’s in the Bag

  1. Boy do we know about the snow this year in Chicago. We’re having a record year of it. All I know is that I haven’t seen the pavement or gravel on my property in months. We finally broke down and bought a snow blower. However, it really doesn’t quite know what to do with 3″ of ice. Hmm

  2. Ha ha! The ice is the worst! One of my friends picked me up for a movie tonight and I looked like a little granny shuffling down the driveway to her car. Luckily I didn’t fall. Spring is a comin’! Thank God for that! So excited you’re enjoying the blog, Terri. I love making new blog friends (btw your stationary is fantastic!).

Leave a Reply

