Achy Breaky Heart

For all the singletons out there, this week’s blog is dedicated to you. Spoken as a tried and true single gal who’s had her share of heartache in the last year, I won’t lie; if I had a great man in my life, this week’s theme would be singing a different tune. So to all the lovebirds, I wish you a happy Valentine’s Day…err…week… that’s filled with mutual respect, love and, fingers crossed, romance. I hope this week’s theme has you giggling.

One thought on “Achy Breaky Heart

Leave a Reply

