Everything’s Looking Rosey

I’m taking the everything is looking rosey challenge this week. It’s easy to fall into the worry wart trap. And since I come from a long line of worry warts, I know I’m prone to it. But have you ever noticed that all your worries tend to fit into the categories of past and future? There’s not usually much to worry about when you’re living in the here and now. Things are pretty rosey in that state. So I’m going to spend the week living in the now and looking at the bright side of everything that happens. You should join me!

LINK: THE LIFE OPTIMIST

IMAGE LINK: COCO KELLEY

3 thoughts on “Everything’s Looking Rosey

Leave a Reply

