Link Love


{via Twig and Thistle}

Happy Friday, dahlings! What are your big plans for the weekend? I’m hitting Mamma Teresa’s tonight for some grub with my dear friend  Megan. Tomorrow I’m going to watch True Grit! Woot! So excited to have yet another Oscar pick under my belt. Otherwise I’m going to be pretty low key this weekend.

Ready for some link love? I’m loving all the Valentine’s Day parties out there so this round of link love is jam packed with how you can say, je t’aime to your love:

  1. Don’t want to go anywhere? Stay cozy at home with an indoor camping adventure or throw a couch picnic!
  2. Hosting a V-day party? I adore this hearty party by Sweet Tooth!
  3. And here’s yet another dessert table by Sweet Tooth that I’m drooling over.
  4. Download a free Valentine courtesy of One Charming Party and send it to your Valentine.
  5. Don’t forget to seal it with a kiss!
Leave a Reply

